Welcome to QualityLamps.eu, we ship worldwide!

My Cart :

Ordering Ordering

Creating an account

When placing an order with us an account will automatically be created for you. You will receive an e-mail from us with your password which you can use to login for future orders or to review your account.

Existing customer

The combination of your e-mail address and password will give you access to your account. Our website will use your stored data during the order process.

Order confirmation

After placing your order you will receive an order confirmation by e-mail. It contains the details of your order. If unfortunately you made a mistake or if you want to modify your order, please let us know as soon as possible by phone.

If your order has already been processed and shipped, changes are not possible anymore.

Cancelling an order

If you wish to cancel your order, it is only possible if the order has not been processed and shipped. Let us know your cancellation as soon as possible to us by telephone. If your order has been processed and shipped, cancelling the order is no longer possible. You may return your order after you have received it however certain costs will apply. See also our Return Policy.

Orders without VAT

We are based in The Netherlands, Europe. By law we are obliged to add 21% VAT to all orders, except if you are a company based in the European Union (EU) and have a valid VAT number. You need to provide a valid VAT number during the order process. The number will be checked online and when correct approved. Your order is then free of VAT and you may complete your order. When you have entered a valid VAT number but you still see the VAT amount on your order, please call us. It could be that the online database for VAT numbers is offline. We can disable the VAT for you manually.

Customers outside the EU

All customers from outside the European Union (EU) are automatically tax exempt. You can fill in your country during the checkout page and if the billing country is outside the EU, the taxes will automatically be removed.



» Back to Customer Service